Share

Congressman Dan Newhouse’s staff members will be available to meet with the anyone who needs help with a federal agency or has questions or comments on federal issues during monthly mobile office hours in Central Washington. Members of the public are invited to meet with Congressman Newhouse’s staff with no appointment necessary.

Locations for Mobile Office Hours with Congressman Newhouse’s staff:

Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Omak: Omak City Hall: 2 North Ash Street, Omak, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM PDT

Wednesday, January 17, 2018
East Wenatchee: East Wenatchee Library: 271 9th Street Northeast, East Wenatchee, 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM PDT

Friday, January 19, 2018
Moses Lake: Moses Lake City Council Chambers: 401 South Balsam Street, Moses Lake, 12:00 AM - 2:00 PM PDT

Friday, January 26, 2018
Othello: Othello City Hall: 500 East Main Street, Othello, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM PDT

Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Omak: Omak City Hall: 2 North Ash Street, Omak, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM PDT

Wednesday, Febraury 14, 2018
Ritzville: Ritzville City Hall: 500 East Main Avenue, Ritzville, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM PDT

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Quincy: Quincy Public Library: 208 Central Avenue South, Quincy, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM PDT

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
East Wenatchee: East Wenatchee Library: 271 9th Street Northeast, East Wenatchee, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM PDT

Monday, March 5, 2018
Omak: Omak City Hall: 2 North Ash Street, Omak, 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM PDT

Friday, March 9, 2018
Othello: Othello City Hall: 500 East Main Street, Othello, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM PDT

Wednesday, March 14, 2018
East Wenatchee: East Wenatchee Library: 271 9th Street Northeast, East Wenatchee, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM PDT

Friday, March 16, 2018
Moses Lake: Moses Lake City Council Chambers: 401 South Balsam Street, Moses Lake, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM PDT

Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Omak: Omak City Hall: 2 North Ash Street, Omak, 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM PDT

Tuesday, April 17, 2018
East Wenatchee: East Wenatchee Library: 271 9th Street Northeast, East Wenatchee, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM PDT

Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Burbank: Burbank Library: 875 South Lake Road, Burbank, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM PDT

Friday, April 20, 2018
Quincy: Quincy Public Library: 207 Central Avenue South, Quincy, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM PDT

Friday, April 27, 2018
Ritzville: Ritzville City Hall: 216 East Main Avenue, Ritzville, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM PDT

Tuesday, May 1, 2018
East Wenatchee: East Wenatchee Library: 271 9th Street Northeast, East Wenatchee, 12:00 AM - 2:00 PM PDT

Friday, May 11, 2018
Moses Lake: Moses Lake City Council Chambers: 401 South Balsam Street, Moses Lake, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM PDT

Friday, May 18, 2018
Othello: Othello City Hall: 500 East Main Street, Othello, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM PDT

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Omak: Omak City Hall: 2 North Ash Street, Omak, 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM PDT

Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Burbank: Burbank Library: 875 South Lake Road, Burbank, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM PDT

Friday, June 8, 2018
Quincy: Quincy Public Library: 208 Central Avenue South, Quincy, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM PDT

Tuesday, June 12, 2018
East Wenatchee: East Wenatchee Library: 271 9th Street Northeast, East Wenatchee, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM PDT

Friday, June 15, 2018
Ritzville: Ritzville City Hall: 216 East Main Avenue, Ritzville, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM PDT

Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Omak: Omak City Hall: 2 North Ash Street, Omak, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM PDT

Monday, June 25, 2018
Burbank: Burbank Library: 875 South Lake Road, Burbank, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM PDT

Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Omak: Omak City Hall: 2 North Ash Street, Omak, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM PDT

Friday, July 13, 2018
Moses Lake: Moses Lake City Council Chambers: 401 South Balsam Street, Moses Lake, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM PDT

Wednesday, July 19, 2018
East Wenatchee: East Wenatchee Library: 271 9th Street Northeast, East Wenatchee, 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM PDT

Friday, July 20, 2018
Othello: Othello City Hall: 500 East Main Street, Othello, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM PDT

Thursday, July 26, 2018
Burbank: Burbank Library: 875 South Lake Road, Burbank, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM PDT

Wednesday, August 15, 2018
East Wenatchee: East Wenatchee Library: 271 9th Street Northeast, East Wenatchee, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM PDT

Friday, August 17, 2018
Quincy: Quincy Public Library: 208 Central Avenue South, Quincy, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM PDT

Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Omak: Omak City Hall: 2 North Ash Street, Omak, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM PDT

Thursday, August 23, 2018
Burbank: Burbank Library: 875 South Lake Road, Burbank, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM PDT

Friday, August 31, 2018
Ritzville:
Ritzville City Hall: 216 East Main Avenue, Ritzville, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM PDT

Friday, September 14, 2018
Othello: Othello City Hall: 500 East Main Street, Othello, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM PDT

Tuesday, September 18, 2018
East Wenatchee: East Wenatchee Library: 271 9th Street Northeast, East Wenatchee, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM PDT

Friday, September 21, 2018
Moses Lake:
 Moses Lake City Council Chambers: 401 South Balsam Street, Moses Lake, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM PDT

Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Omak: Omak City Hall: 2 North Ash Street, Omak, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM PDT

Friday, September 28, 2018
Burbank: Burbank Public Library: 875 S Lake Rd, Burbank, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM PDT

Friday, October 12, 2018
Ritzville: Ritzville City Hall: 216 East Main Avenue, Ritzville, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM PDT

Wednesday, October 17, 2018
East Wenatchee: East Wenatchee Library: 271 9th Street Northeast, East Wenatchee, 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM PDT

Friday, October 19, 2018
Quincy: Quincy Public Library: 208 Central Avenue South, Quincy, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM PDT

Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Omak: Omak City Hall: 2 North Ash Street, Omak, 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM PDT

Tuesday, November 13, 2018
East Wenatchee: East Wenatchee Library: 271 9th Street Northeast, East Wenatchee, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM PDT

Friday, November 16, 2018
Moses Lake:
 Moses Lake City Council Chambers: 401 South Balsam Street, Moses Lake, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM PDT

Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Omak:
Omak City Hall: 2 North Ash Street, Omak, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM PDT

Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Omak:
 Omak City Hall: 2 North Ash Street, Omak, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM PDT

Friday, December 7, 2018
Othello: 
Othello City Hall: 500 East Main Street, Othello, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM PDT

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
East Wenatchee: 
East Wenatchee Library: 271 9th Street Northeast, East Wenatchee, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM PDT

Friday, December 14, 2018
Quincy: 
Quincy Public Library: 207 Central Avenue South, Quincy, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM PDT

Friday, December 21, 2018
Ritzville:
 
Starbucks: 103 West Galbreath Way #103A, Ritzville, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM PDT