Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

2017 Mobile Office Hours

Congressman Dan Newhouse’s staff members will be available to meet with the anyone who needs help with a federal agency or has questions or comments on federal issues during monthly mobile office hours in Central Washington. Members of the public are invited to meet with Congressman Newhouse’s staff with no appointment necessary.

Locations for Mobile Office Hours with Congressman Newhouse’s staff:

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Waterville: Waterville City Hall: 104 E Locust Street, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM

 

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Moses LakeMoses Lake City Council Chambers Conference Room: 401 South Balsam Street, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM PDT

 

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

OthelloOthello City Hall: 500 East Main St, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM

 

Monday, February 6, 2017

OmakOmak City Hall: 2 North Ash Street, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM PDT

 

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Waterville: Waterville City Hall: 104 E Locust Street, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM

 

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Quincy: Quincy Public Library: 208 Central Avenue S., 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM PDT

 

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Ritzville: Ritzville City Hall: 216 East Main Avenue, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM PDT

 

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Moses LakeMoses Lake City Council Chambers Conference Room: 401 South Balsam Street, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM PDT

 

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Waterville: Waterville City Hall: 104 E Locust Street, 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM

For Congressman Newhouse’s office locations in Yakima, the Tri-Cities, and D.C., click here

 

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

OthelloOthello City Hall: 500 East Main St, 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM

 

Wednesday, April 11, 2017 

East Wenatchee: East Wenatchee City Hall; 271 9th Street, East Wenatchee, 11:00 AM -2:00 PM PDT

 

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Ritzville: Ritzville City Hall: 216 East Main Avenue, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM PDT

Omak: Omak City Hall: 2 North Ash Street, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM PDT

 

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 

Quincy: Quincy Public Library: 208 Central Avenue S., 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM PDT

 

Thursday, May 18, 2017 

Omak: Omak City Hall: 2 North Ash Street, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM PDT

 

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Moses LakeMoses Lake City Council Chambers Conference Room: 401 South Balsam Street, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM PDT

 

Thursday, May 25, 2017 

East Wenatchee: East Wenatchee City Hall; 271 9th Street, East Wenatchee, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM PDT

 

Thursday, June 1, 2017

OthelloOthello City Hall: 500 East Main St, 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM

 

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 

Omak: Omak City Hall: 2 North Ash Street, 1:30 PM – 3:30 PM PDT

 

Thursday, June 22, 2017 

East Wenatchee: East Wenatchee Library: 271 9th St NE, East Wenatchee, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM PDT

 

Friday, June 23, 2017 

Quincy: Quincy Public Library: 208 Central Avenue S., 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM PDT

 

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 

Ritzville: Ritzville City Hall: 216 East Main Avenue, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM PDT

 

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 

Omak: Omak City Hall: 2 North Ash Street, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM PDT

 

Thursday, July 20, 2017 

East Wenatchee: East Wenatchee Library: 271 9th St NE, East Wenatchee, 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM PDT

 

Friday, July 21, 2017

OthelloOthello City Hall: 500 East Main St, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM PDT

 

Monday, July 24, 2017

Moses LakeMoses Lake City Council Chambers Conference Room: 401 South Balsam Street, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM PDT

 

Wendesday, August 16, 2017

OmakOmak City Hall: 2 North Ash Street, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM PDT

 

Friday, August 18, 2017

Quincy: Quincy Public Library: 208 Central Avenue S., 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM PDT

 

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

East Wenatchee: East Wenatchee Library: 271 9th St NE, East Wenatchee, 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM PDT

 

Friday, August 25, 2017

Ritzville: Ritzville City Hall: 216 East Main Avenue, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM PDT

 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

OmakOmak City Hall: 2 North Ash Street, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM PDT

 

Friday, September 22, 2017

Moses LakeMoses Lake City Council Chambers Conference Room: 401 South Balsam Street, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM PDT

 

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

East Wenatchee: East Wenatchee Library: 271 9th St NE, East Wenatchee, 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM PDT

 

Friday, September 29, 2017

OthelloOthello City Hall: 500 East Main St, 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM PDT

 

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Granger: Granger Public Library: 508 Sunnyside Ave, Granger, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM PDT

East Wenatchee: East Wenatchee Library: 271 9th St NE, East Wenatchee, 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM PDT

 

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Omak: Omak City Hall: 2 North Ash Street, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM PDT

 

Friday, October 6, 2017

Ephrata: Ephrata City Council Chambers: 121 Alder Street SW, Ephrata, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM PDT

 

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Twisp: TwispWorks Conference Room: 502 Glover Street, Twisp, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM PDT

 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Pateros: Pateros City Hall: 113 Lakeshore Drive, Pateros, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM PDT

 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Washtucna: Washtucna Town Hall: 165 Main Street, Washtucna, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM PDT

 

Friday, October 20, 2017

Quincy: Quincy Public Library: 208 Central Avenue S., Quincy, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM PDT

 

Friday, October 27, 2017

Ritzville: Ritzville City Hall: 216 East Main Avenue, Ritzville, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM PDT

 

Friday, November 3, 2017

Moses Lake: Moses Lake City Council Chambers: 401 South Balsam Street, Moses Lake, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM PDT

 

Friday, November 10, 2017

Othello: Othello City Hall: 500 East Main Street, Othello, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM PDT

 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Omak: Omak City Hall: 2 North Ash Street, Omak, 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM PDT

 

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

East Wenatchee: East Wenatchee Library: 271 9th Street Northeast, East Wenatchee, 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM PDT

 

Tuesday, December 14, 2017

East Wenatchee: East Wenatchee Library: 271 9th Street Northeast, East Wenatchee, 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM PDT

 

Monday, December 18, 2017

Omak: Omak City Hall: 2 North Ash Street, Omak, 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM PDT