Share

Congressman Dan Newhouse’s staff members will be available to meet with the anyone who needs help with a federal agency or has questions or comments on federal issues during monthly mobile office hours in Central Washington. Members of the public are invited to meet with Congressman Newhouse’s staff with no appointment necessary.

Locations for Mobile Office Hours with Congressman Newhouse’s staff:

Monday, January 6, 2020
Othello: 
Othello City Hall, 500 East Main Street, 12:00PM - 2:00PM PST

Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Okanogan:
 
Okanogan County Commissioner's Conference Room, 123 5th Avenue North #150, 11:00AM - 1:00PM PST

Thursday, January 9, 2020
Moses Lake: 
Moses Lake Civic Center Council Chambers, 401 South Balsam Street, 10:00AM - 12:00PM PST

Thursday, January 16, 2020
Burbank: 
Burbank Public Library, 875 Lake Road, 11:00AM - 1:00PM PST

Monday, January 27, 2020
Connell: 
Connell City Hall, 104 East Adams Street, 11:00AM - 1:00PM PST

Wednesday, January 29, 2020
East Wenatchee: 
Pangborn Airport Cafe, 1 Pangborn Drive, 11:00AM - 1:00PM PST

Monday, February 3, 2020
Quincy:
 Quincy Public Library, 208 Central Avenue South, 12:00PM - 2:00PM PST

Thursday, February 6, 2020
Burbank:
 Burbank Public Library, 875 Lake Road, 11:00AM - 1:00PM PST

Thursday, February 13, 2020
Ritzville:
 Ritzville City Hall, 216 East Main Avenue, 10:00AM - 12:00PM PST

Thursday, February 13, 2020
Tonasket:
 Veterans Legacy Memorial Building, 1 Shop Road, 11:00AM - 1:00PM PST

Monday, February 24, 2020
Connell: 
Connell City Hall, 104 East Adams Street, 11:00AM - 1:00PM PST

Wednesday, February 26, 2020
East Wenatchee:
 Pangborn Memorial Airport Cafe, 1 Pangborn Drive, 11:00AM - 1:00PM PST

Thursday, March 5, 2020
Burbank: 
Burbank Public Library, 875 Lake Road, 11:00AM - 1:00PM PST

Thursday, March 12, 2020
Omak: 
Omak City Hall, 2 North Ash Street, 10:00AM - 12:00PM PST

Thursday, March 12, 2020
Moses Lake:
 Moses Lake City Counil, 401 South Balsam Street, 10:00AM - 12:00PM PST

Monday, March 16, 2020
Othello:
 Othello City Hall, 500 East Main Street, 10:00AM - 12:00PM PST

Monday, March 23, 2020
Connell: 
Connell City Hall, 104 East Adams Street, 11:00AM - 1:00PM PST

Thursday, March 26, 2020
East Wenatchee: 
Pangborn Memorial Airport Cafe, 1 Pangborn Drive, 11:00AM - 1:00PM PST